You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock the Power of Chrome

in #technology7 years ago

We are working on getting a laptop for my Steemit adventure... and I think you’re right about Chrome. I’ll be using Chrome a lot on my computer. This article will need to be resteemeed so I can keep it in my line of sight ! I’ll wanna see those next articles about the extensions!!
It’s spongetime in #dolphinschool !! I’m soaking up all this info!!

@jeejee

Sort:  

Awesome! Sounds like a great idea to get a machine you can dedicate solely to Steemit. I use all of the browsers for different things, but Chrome really is my favorite. I hope to have lots of good stuff for you in the future! Thanks for the comment.

Really looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51