You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Or Super Cheap Computers, Laptops And Parts!!

in #technology7 years ago

Thanks for getting back to me. I didn't get a notice that I had replies... I will have to check model number tomorrow. I just got in from work (5am-9pm). I'm located in Dallas, Texas. I know I could prob buy one new for cheap but I'd rather help out the "common man" since being one myself I know how much a little extra $ here and there can do. Let me know what you think about peerhub... I have a few local friends that make things and do well selling on there. It's just another Avenue to bring in income. I will be sure to check my email / steemit tomorrow morning and around lunch time here. Thanks again and hope you're having a great morning/day/ night.

Sort:  

Yeah ill def trying out peerhub.com it looks like a good site.. and i am keen to sell some of these computers in crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45