How to Remove TROTUX from your PC - AS EASY AS CLICKING "YES"!

in #technology6 years ago

One day when I opened my browser up, I saw my startup page changed to some TROTUX, I thought it could be some PC got drunk or something so I changed my startup page from settings of my browser, it went well but again when I opened my browser next time, the page was there pushing middle finger on my face.. I was like..

The thing was so annoying back days, I had an annoying thing names Trotux in my PC. Its a hijacker that hacks your browser and forces it to show you random ads, control your start page and what not that could annoy you while browsing. many don't even declare it as a virus, yes they are right-- its not a virus, its a bitch that fudge your mind up.

I tried many things to remove this shit, I even uninstalled it and reinstalled it to get it removed but NO! bitch wanted to play with this man... I read many articles out there written to guide people remove this malware from PC and they ask you to download tons of different antivirus software to remove it. A man with little knowledge of PC cannot follow that. The iron-E is, this malware comes in your PC with other free software you download and without your knowledge it gets installed, Who knows when you are installing those different antiviruses they recommend, another malware like this won't get installed, or they would ask you to follow difficult steps.. like... who has time for that?? Just tell me something as easy as breathing.... I tried, removing it could be a heck of work and often after all the work of installing that and scanning that, this malware results to be unstoppable and untouched.

So after searching skies and lands for the solution, After years of training and control, I finally found the light of hope. If you are facing this bitch, then you just came in the right place. If you are facing it and tried everything out there and nothing works-- man congrax! this is your last article for this shitt...

Chrome Cleanup Tool


I use Google chrome for browsing and after many attempts when I was near to give up on it. This cleanup tool poped up saying , "Man! don't give up, I am here for you..". This solved all those problems which were there for days now. No need to install those different softwares to get rid of this annoying bitch. you can install it at
https://www.google.com/chrome/cleanup-tool/
2.PNG

download it, and leave rest to the hero you called........


well, english is not my native language so pardon if you are so dumb to understand my thing...
lova ya!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09