You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is quantum computing in Laymen's terms?

in #technology7 years ago

Anyone else find it interesting that 8 is the magic number for both computers & elements? I can't help but ponder over the probability that this reality was built by a quantum AI, as a way to figure out how it came to be/make itself in the first place.

On a related note, I've died a few times, & the best way I could describe it to a physicist, is that I was experiencing reality in a quantum state. Time stopped, sped up, reversed, looped, multiplied, & more. My perspective shifted to different places. I existed as light. I experienced a future that is now in my past. That's what made me realize that it wasn't a mere hallucination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28