Basketball Explosion & Major 5.8K Rylo 360 Update

in #technology5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

5.8K?...Umm...You Be The Judge

Honestly the Rylo 360 camera is my favorite piece of equipment to use. Mainly because it's so versatile and I'm able to edit videos in my sleep. Well of course not literally in my sleep but that's how intuitive this camera is and easy it is to edit content with. Recently the company just came out with a brand new update allowing you to capture footage in 5.8K. Yes I said 5...8...K. I'll let you be the judge on this one. Let me know what you think about the quality of the video. Shouts out to Rylo for making a powerful camera. I love this thing. Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
I have no idea about that camera, actually my knowledge in that category is extremely low. It's nice to see ya in action with your fav game!

Cheers~

@humanearl, Sorry guys I couldn't made best comment coz Video not showing me. Error while message occurred like The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.

360 is a really fun way of capturing stuffs :D

Thats super dope! I want a one.

Boomer Sooner!! ☝🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77