[3D Printing Guide 1.0] - Overview

in #technology8 years ago (edited)

This is the overview of my 3D printing guide - if you have any questions please don`t hesitate to comment on the topics. Reviews and feedback welcome..... upvotes of course too :-)


_________________________________________________

OVERVIEW - 3D PRINTING GUIDE

[3D Printing Guide 1.1] - Welcome!

[3D Printing Guide 1.2] - What 3D printing methods are available?

[3D Printing Guide 1.3] - Why do I need a 3D printer?

[3D Printing Guide 1.4] - This is why I love my 3D printers?

[3D Printing Guide 2.0] - Hardware - General

[3D Printing Guide 2.1] - What are the parts of a 3D printer?

[3D Printing Guide 2.2] - What are the most important things when buy a 3D printer? 

[3D Printing Guide 2.3] - DIY-kit VS. ReadyBuild 3D printers

[3D Printing Guide 2.3] - What 3D printer should I buy?



More coming soon.....

_________________________________________________


Thanks and hope you like it!

hastla


Additional note: I wanted to have a dedicated topid for "3dprinting" as it is not allowed to creat one - you you want to support this feature please upvote my article here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73