You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPi | Steem, Gaming and Movies on your TV! (Installation now takes just 10 minutes)

in #technology7 years ago

Cool stuff! Does it include Steem-python library? Somehow I cannot install it on my computers including my Dell and Pi 3..... so if this one includes it, I will definitely switch over....
oh... then I cannot post how I make SteemPi works on my Pi 3 anymore.....

Sort:  

Its fully "plug and play" and installs like any other Raspberry Pi image, you should not have any issues with it (i hope :) , please let me know the results)

I mean for Steem-Python Library, I cannot make the installation complete.

Anyway, was about to download SteemPi v2 image but failed as it is host on Google drive, I cannot access it from China. Need to wait until I return to HK, unless there is another source that I can download it.

i have added a torrent file to the website, i wil be seeding it, if other people also want to seed it that would be nice and helpful.

Its almost 8 GB not easy to quickly share, i'm making a torrent file and will seed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51