You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EXTREMELY LARGE TELESCOPE(ELT)- AN EYE INTO THE SPACE

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

You could see the milky way with this one :)
We love science. One day we would go on vacation on different planets. Conversation like this would be common

Mike: I just crossed your house last week and noticed everywhere locked seemed like you are out of town.

John: Oh, last week? I was in Mars, then I got a mail I'm needed on Earth, had to cut short my vacation and was lucky enough to board the last rocket leaving for Earth. Almost every rocket were heading to Jupiter for the celebration of World's Artifical Intelligence Day.

Mike: You'd need to upgrade your iDog, I met it running around the front porch and it told me you were out for work.

😀✌️

Sort:  

😁😁😊😂😁😃🤣

This is classic man, me love it

It's awesome to see you had a wonderful time reading it as I had writing it. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66