You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why YOU Should Learn Coding!

in #technology8 years ago

Programming is definitely one of the major branches that will be very important in the future (it already is today!) We need to keep track with those developments and keep learning in order to safeguard our position in the future. Great post that shows us how important programming is! Unfortunately programming and me are not the best match, I tried to study it for a while but my interest lies somewhere else!

Sort:  

Totally agree with you! I'm sure if you try again you would be able to succeed. It seems complicated at first but it's actually pretty fun!

Hmm you might be right, I really would like to learn to make 3d designs so I can print stuff in 3D. Would that be called programming as well? If yes, I will follow your advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43