You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The DJI Mavic Pro Fun Begin! Fancy Drone Shots Coming Soon 🔫

in #technology7 years ago

Your citations are always stunning:

As men get older, the toys get more expensive.

But what about girls? And I seem to be an exeption: I'm not interested in expansive toys, cars, computers.
I like fresh air, clear water, interesting books and conversations with good friends.
But one of my best current toys ist steemit, you know?

Sort:  

One of my best current toys ist steemit, you know?

Isn't steemit the most expensive toy of all (calculating the time spent... :-))?

I'm happy you enjoy reading the quotes. Actually it always takes me a certain time to find 'the right one', so it's nice to see that someone appreciates the efforts ;)
Maybe men here stands rather for human being and not for male. Also I'm a girl and love toys - so I'm at least the exception of a rule.

Thanks for stopping by my friend! :) Enjoy the fresh air and the clear water, that's definitely not a bad choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42