You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innovative Advantures - To Samsung S8 or not to Samsung S8? Looking for smartphone suggestions!

in #technology6 years ago

You have a macBook, couldn’t be happier but don’t like an iPhone ? it’s so nice to have everything synced through iCloud. Make a picture on your phone open the macbook, start writing a post on the macbook add saïd picture thats already in icloud ... well you get the picture. Also steemify is on iPhone so that’s basically the only reason you need. but I’m an apple fan so I might just well be biased 😁

Sort:  

Hehe. I lovelove my Macbook, but I hated iPhone. I used to have the 4 and I was so done with it after a couple of months. It simply bored me. I like to play around with my settings, which Android allows.

And I use Google Photos to sync my photos, so I can access it from anywhere! Documents are synced with OneDrive, so I got a little bit of everything :D

Haha, yeah! I read about it and I'd love to try it out. I hope they will make an Android app soon!

'They' would be me ... (I'm one of the blockbrothers) I'm hoping we will too. there's lots going on at the moment with us being Witness as well, so there's lots of servers to setup and maintain en whatnot, but once that all is running smoothly who knows what the next project will be ;)

Ah. Well, thanks for amazing contribution :D And it better be, I am eager to use it!

Also, maybe you would consider voting for @blockbrothers as witness. The higher our ranking, the more blockrewards, the easier it will be to pay our dev to develop an android version of Steemify ;)

Will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66