You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WalkWithMe Dump Treasure Revealed - Two Working Computers! - plus Unexpected Surprise!

in #technology6 years ago

Who knew the dump could hold so much potential? Reading this post was like taking a miniature adventure! I really enjoyed the SD card suspense element.

This might be forward of me to ask, but I have to ask, may I use your photo of the alluring My Lady Nicotine as a subject in one of my future works? This is the specific shot I had in mind:

Sort:  

Of course!

The Wife informs me that this is actually "Apple White" from a Disney line she got at a clearance sale. Snow White's daughter apparently. Here she is looking into the mirrored surface of a hard drive platter.

Mirror.jpg

I love the way you turn random things into statement art, maybe without even trying that hard. A man who photographs a special doll regularly might be unsettling in certain circles, but I think its great. You are definitely a creative individual.

Thank you for granting permission! I'm going to sketch up something - coming soon!

Thanks, @enternamehere - I'm glad you don't find me as unsettling as some other folks have! ;-)

You're tops in my book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45