You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple TV: Even More Than You’ve Expected (Exclusive Review)

in #technology8 years ago

@richman - wowza!
Had i read your review a long time ago I would have had an apple tv.
I barely watch tv these days and I want to get rid of the tv we have since we barely use it. Hub and I play pocketball, checkers or chess or table football at home these days, we bought those kids stuff to stop us from slouching hahaha.

Sort:  

Both my girls have Apple devices, so I really had no options, but to buy Apple TV. It comes really handy when you have lots of pictures and vids. Enjoyable show for the whole family to watch them all with 55 inches display, I assure you ;D

@richman apple should pay you haha - this is such a great review and if you were in affiliate marketing this would have already processed clicks and gave you chaching.

Yeah! You won't believe how much much time I spent making photos ;D

@richman, i could imagine - I think we all do take so many shots and just edit the good ones, I do, too specially with the recipes. I like the cheers thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29