You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rolex Watches are More than Just Timekeepers

in #technology7 years ago

I went Rolex shopping this summer and honestly, you would be surprised how affordable they start out and even going up the ladder, very nice and somewhat affordable.

Even more affordable? A refurbished one.

Go ahead!! You know you want to! ;)

Sort:  

Like what are we taking lower end? $700?

Probably closer to 8-10K
However, I have watched them go at auction for much less
They have auctions on them every day

Somewhat affordable may have been the wrong term
But after looking for years at the inflated price tag
That seemed like a deal

Haha I think we're in different tax brackets dswigle? 😨 Xmas is coming tho, u want my address? 😝

It is all relative, right?

I believe even I would have to sit on Santa's lap and whisper in his ear for that one. ;) I can always pass along your address too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90