Sort:  

it happens... lol

I do recall watching an FBI training film (I was a police officer in another life) which included a photo of someone who had tried to kill themselves with a .22 pistol...there were 7 bullet holes in her chest.

"training film" lol

It was a slideshow dealing with gunshot forensics...that photo (which I saw in 1964) has never left my memory.

Glad you are out.

I transferred to the Jackson County (Oregon, USA) Sheriff's Office in January of 1965...got fired six months later after trying to get the district Atty to investigate the Sheriff's illegal activities. That was the end of my law enforcement period... too many felons running the show.

last sentence sums it up.

I've been followed, badgered and harassed for years and targeted for speaking truth after my city council run, at the police state in my city and province and country.

Sociopaths. Most of them in policing and governance.

It is the quest for money and power that drives most of these types, like I said, glad you are out and nice to hear a bit of your story.

My activism is public record.

i've seen all sorts of fun orientation videos, they sure get crafty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52