Sort:  

I rarely say this about products, but I love them. But then again, I guess I don't care if it looks like I have a toothbrush sticking out of my ear :) Honestly, I barely even use them and I STILL keep them in my ear all day. If they were water proof I'd probably leave them in in the shower. I've actually heard that they're "unofficially" water proof.

Awesome. It's a matter of time until we all get a chip implanted in our brains at birth. We might as well enjoy these tools that are available and learn to use them in good ways. Glad to hear these Airpods are worthwhile.

Now I feel like getting one too. On my side, it definitely encourages me to listen/curate more music for my side gig.. which is useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55