You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Robots Becoming Too Powerful For Humans To Handle?

in #technology7 years ago

They are a threat, if in the wrong hands, and you know whose hands are all over them, governments, but then again they drone people to death every day in Yemen and elsewhere, that was very well written you will do good on here, I would up vote, though having to let my vote power build back up, I did however up vote the comment you left on my post, regards, Darren boing boing baggie.

Sort:  

Thanks Darren. I appreciate the encouragement. Yes it sure is unfortunate that almost anything with great benefit finds it’s way into the hands of people prone to corruption and mismanagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45