You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The DJI Mavic Pro Fun Begin! Fancy Drone Shots Coming Soon 🔫

in #technology7 years ago

I bumped to this specific drone yesterday as I search for mid-range drone however, here in Philippines that drone is my 4 and half months minimum salary huhuhuhuhuhuh...

I pray for new... good and inexpensive drone next year.

Sort:  

They're extremely expensive, no doubt about that!
Here on the Canary Islands it's more or less equal to 1 monthly salary - so less that at your place but still enough :-)

Crossing my fingers for your saving plans though.

Praying I will get something like that soon.
Thanks a lot. I bid you more blessings!

You can get other options, id say look at the parrot or the DJI Spark. That will half it. But before I even say that. The vast majority of people buy it as a toy. Sometimes 4.5 months salary is better spent on something else! Like a class or simply just to save for a trip to a place where you can use your regular camera!

Thanks for that piece of advice @motoengineer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67