You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millions of Users Have Been Hacked with Malware Found INSIDE their Anti-Malware Program. Find Out if You're Safe and What to Do if You're Not.

in #technology7 years ago

I mean seriously... Do we need a anti-malware program for our anti-malware program now ? I also wonder how much of the malware out there was actually made by the same people who then buy us programs to protect ourselves ..

Sort:  

LOL. Do we need an anti-malware program for our anti-malware program now? That's hilarious! It would have actually made an amazing title for my blog!!! It's so good, I edited my post and gave it honorable mention above. :)

And, yes, the more malware out there, the better business is... hmmmm.

Haha glad you liked the joke. The internet is really the wild Wild West !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30