You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurotechnological Threats Require an Updated Understanding of Human Rights

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I tend to agree, the possibility for malicious intent is to great for this tech to be free. This technology harnessed in the wrong hands, could be catastrophic. Thanks for the article :) Im following you

Sort:  

I'm the right hands I should have absolute control over it. Give it to me.
Oh?
You don't agree?
Well then...whose are the right hands?
If you don't trust me why should I trust you?
Oh...you mean we should trust the government?

How well has THAT been working out?

Yeah, we tend to just full steam ahead and not think ahead first...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70