Can you click a mouse? If so, you could be the next faucet trillionaire!!! Or at least earn Beer money!

in #technology7 years ago

This is a quick article concerning some faucets which are currently paying. Some are easy, some are complex, but all are paying.

Often I hear or read of people complaining about faucets: “they don’t give enough”, “they redirect”, “they’re a scam”. Let me make it clear, faucets owe you nothing. So be grateful to be receiving free coin!

The following videos are shot from my phone, thus poor video quality and worse sound quality. However, they aren't for entertainment, but rather to show you some faucets which are currently working.

And YES, you do have to mess around to make sure your hitting the correct buttons; YES, you do have to spend a lot of time to get a little coin. But I was ripped off by BitcoinsBrain almost $1000, so now I must endure faucets in order to reap free coin.

Frankly, I have no problem staying focused on just receiving coin, except for one. There is an ad with a big yellow duck bouncing back and forth, and I’ll be danged if I want to click on him every time I see it. I can overlook phat cars, bouncing boobs, and easy money sites; but those dang ducks seem to hypnotize me, seriously. lol

**Take note, these sites redirect like crazy, your gonna have to be swift to keep up and get your coin. DON’T GAMBLE; just reap the funds. **

(Faucet Vid 1)[

]

(Faucet Vid 2)[

]

(Faucet Vid 3)[

]

So there you go, if you want to try any of them, please use my links below.

Ethereumfaucet.net

forumcoin.win

bitcoinfaucet.tk

dailyfreebits.com

freebitco.in

BONUS BITCOIN

So there you go, now you can make $$$$$$$$$$$$ simply by a mouse click. Good luck, I am only doing it for one week, as it drives me nuts, lol. But I have heard that some people do these for months and make decent coin.

Sort:  

Nice faucet list, thanks

Just so you know as well as freebitcoin there is freedogecoin

Another good faucet you can use is Moonbitcoin which also has a dogecoin version Moondogecoin. Both are easy to use as they will automatically earn coins then you can withdraw once you reach a certain amount.

Hi faucetguy, I will check out that Moonbitcoin site. Frankly, I'll pass on the Dogecoin; I have tried twice to download their blockchain on a Windows Box, and once on a Ubuntu box; none of them worked, in fact they all crashed before completing. 99% chance it's something I'm doing, but I'm to special ed to see it.
Bitcoin is another matter. When I got ripped off that $1000+ from BitcoinsBrain, all I had left was little left over pieces of bitcoin in various wallets. BTC was hot and those satoshi's added up to $26.87 USD. I like BTC.

Congratulations @carltong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62