You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you click a mouse? If so, you could be the next faucet trillionaire!!! Or at least earn Beer money!

in #technology7 years ago

Nice faucet list, thanks

Just so you know as well as freebitcoin there is freedogecoin

Another good faucet you can use is Moonbitcoin which also has a dogecoin version Moondogecoin. Both are easy to use as they will automatically earn coins then you can withdraw once you reach a certain amount.

Sort:  

Hi faucetguy, I will check out that Moonbitcoin site. Frankly, I'll pass on the Dogecoin; I have tried twice to download their blockchain on a Windows Box, and once on a Ubuntu box; none of them worked, in fact they all crashed before completing. 99% chance it's something I'm doing, but I'm to special ed to see it.
Bitcoin is another matter. When I got ripped off that $1000+ from BitcoinsBrain, all I had left was little left over pieces of bitcoin in various wallets. BTC was hot and those satoshi's added up to $26.87 USD. I like BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89