You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be In The "YES" Business | GaryVee

in #technology7 years ago

If you are a YouTuber or you want to be a YouTuber, you need to watch the entirety of this keynote

Is the keynote about switching to D.Tube and Steemit? Cuz it should be lol. I still use Youtube though cuz you're right about using as many platforms especially new ones when publishing your content. Steemit has actually grown the most the quickest for me.

I do, however, feel like I should say that I disagree with this statement:

Youtube, Instagram, and Facebook are all mature and after maturity comes death.
I think that this might not be the best example. Google has been around for twice as long as Facebook and is still kicking harder than ever. Hell, IBM wasn't even brand new at the beginning of the 19th century (records say 1880-ish) and it is killing it this year. Maturity leads to death in biology, but I don't think the same can be said for social media personalities/content creators.

Sort:  

Myspace, Vine, Twitter (declining). kyte.tv, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66