You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It's Time For Conspiracy Theorist To Quit Fearing Brain Microchip Implants, Grow The F^ck Up, And Get To Work Contributing To Mankind's Evolution...

Illuminati confirmed... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Just kidding. I understand what you are saying about going too deep as well as the benefits of technology. The microchip brain implant is kind of freakish plus Hemp/THC oil turns off Parkinson’s disease plus is more of a cure and natural remedy allowing body to heal rather than a bypass mechanism.

Sort:  

show me a video of a Parkinson's patient using hemp oil with such a clear black-and-white, in-your-face, undeniable result such as this guy's, and then we'll make comparisons...

Okay, in this link is a YouTube video that you can check out if you like ⤵️

Here one of cannabis treatment to Autism self aggression. ⤵️

Not to discount the potential of the medicine in this case, though this isn't a valid response, as is a completely different disease, and only one case.

Granted, I'm for the use of medical marijuana by those for whom it works. Though it's no different than the snake oil salesmen to suggest it is the cure-all for everybody and that other alternative treatments may not be more effective or preferable for different individuals.

I replied first with a video of CBD helping with Parkinson’s disease. Afterwards I replied again with the one with Autism. I don't know why the one for Autism was put first, I figure that it would post in timely order.

ohhh... my apologies - somehow, the first never actually came to my attention and I only saw the second via my replies page.

holy shit, those are some pretty significant results with the Parkinson's patient!

It is all good... CBD is no joke. Supposedly it helps with a variety of physical ailments and mental disorders as well. I am assuming that is one of the main reason marijuana was/is illegal for so many years, when at first it was illegal not to grow it, if you owned a farms, which was pretty much everyone back in those days.

there is absolute proof of CBD helping neurological disorders and I am one of the people that it helps.

for sure, I wasn't implying there wasn't or it doesn't. I'm all for its full legalization and use as a medicine by those who chose. though it's probably foolish to think it is the one-size-fits-all solution for every person and every disease - which there are many who do.

its true but neither is brain stimulation which has actually been around for a long time but reserved only for people who are helped by no other treatment. If you can take a pill that works that is usually the best option.

Implants mean Brain Surgery. We make jokes "this isn't brain surgery!" well this is :)

We are talking about high risk and easily $100,000 to get an implant. So there would need to be medical breakthroughs as well.

Don't get me wrong, there are some use cases that would be very tempting but if an external system could do it I would go with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56