Sort:  

Yeah buzz buzz buzz - it actually doesn't work.

Li-ion batteries will enjoy great gains from carbon based electrodes but all this printing stuff is way too far out commercially to be making any money on the stock.

If you want to make money on battery tech look at the ones who are actually making them at scale.

good cuz I thought my silver stack was gonna become obsolete :)

wonder how many there are

donno, but I'm looking at more future stuff. There is a tech stock I have been looking at. Issues relating to ex wife so I haven't invested yet. I'm pretty good at identifying good stocks, just bad at capitalizing.

i got a few mining ones a couple years ago, they haven't done much lol

silver. miners make some good coin. It's a very depressed market one that will have to come back soon

long game tho ;) on those haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43