You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Coast Guard Looking To Drones To Help Them Win Drug War

in #technology7 years ago

I watched a movie/doc. a year ago on Gary that you mentioned here, I was so grieved by that.... he seemed like such a solid guy, -- he was taken out like you allude to.

What a story that was.

Are you having any login or posting problems today, I have lost 3 hrs worth of work on 2 blogs so far earlier today -- others are having issues and you post a lot, so if anyone has a problem - someone that posts a lot has the statistical numbers that there would be issues on your end maybe.

What have you noticed or seen today?? Definite issues, you can even see one of the phantom missing posts here, ON my twitter! Which won't show up!

So I posted twice about THESE issues today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52