You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Learn How to Create a Discord Bot

in #technology7 years ago

You are doing an amazing job brother for the Unmentionables group. I love the bots you implemented and created. They take so much work of the zoo-keepers and simplify the workload in the group. Plus bots are pretty funny. I asked him funny questions and got some funny responses. lol

Keep up the amazing job you are doing. I don't know anything about programming or bots so I really can't suggest anything useful. Have an amazing day brother. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @awakentolife, I am also in the learner phase. Might be one day I can make something useful for everyone.

You already did. You made some great bots for the group. Everybody is in learner phase their entire life. There is always something new to learn in life. It is just life. :)

That's absolutely true my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36