You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downtime on Saturday & New Update

in #technology5 years ago

Seems like your login page has an error.
When I try to login with my posting key, I get redirected to /dashboard/ and immediately get redirected back to the /login/ page.
I don't get the message with "Wrong username or key".
If you need help to locate the error, it maybe easier via discord, mail or the like. [email protected]

Sort:  

Hi @arv1, thanks for reporting this issue. I'm kind of busy at the moment, but I'll try to have a look at this in the next few days.

same issue here

I'm aware of this issue and will keep an eye on it, but I wasn't able to reproduce it yet. I'm guessing it has to do with some misconfigurations in your browser?
Maybe both of you could check weather cookies are enabled in your browser, as we use them to identify every user session.

With one account I can login, with another I can't.
You can try with the test account @social.
(You can find the private private posting key in the account's "about" field)
I just tried and I can't login.

Cookies are enabled, same negative result using different computers and different browsers.... Thanks for looking into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14