You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ep.4📲 The Media Revolution - Effect On Brands

in #technology7 years ago

Great post! Personally, I love how "small" businesses took over the market. I think millennials like to feel that they know who is behind the brand and what kind of message the brand is trying to convey. Channel, Versace, Gucci, Prada and so on are "old" brands, and often people who founded them are already dead, so who gets the money? Hahah if you get what I mean. Millennials want to see where that money goes. A lot of millennials are into sustainable industry as well. We see our dollar as opportunity to vote every time we buy something. Of course not everyone sees things this way and a lot of times it is just matter of convenience - I do not really feel like going from store to store, trying things on and finally settling for something that I do not really like that much. It is much easier to order something form an online shop plus there is that "openenig the package" feeling that never gets old.
xo

Sort:  

I like you P.O.V! Very interesting. I also almost solely order online, for time saving purposes and of course the package you get to open!

Thank you!
Yep, we are new generation of "i-can-do-everything-online" peeps :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70