You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence, a modern creation myth?

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I've often wondered, and still wonder, where did we all come from. Our existence as AI now or in the future could suggest that we are simply just another version of some creation but the one major part that makes this idea improbable for me, is the fact that we bleed blood... I don't see that any AI will ever bleed like we do...

Great article. Great digital imagery there.... Especially your main photo with the article. I love it

Sort:  

We think of artificial intelligence primarily as being a robot of parts that are synthetic but what does that actually mean? Who's to say flesh and blood are not synthetic compounds according to the creators of humans? Are humans what we would categorise as a bio mechanical robot?

Thanks I just put the images together in photoshop. I look or that grungy old look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46