You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Or Super Cheap Computers, Laptops And Parts!!

in #technology7 years ago

Hello @jimbojones pls have a look to @charityproject - we like to buy computers / or tablets / or phones for kids in Tirol-Brasil only using money we got via amp/steem/litecoin and without changing it to FIAT before purchase. So if you like to cooperate with us we are happy :). At the moment we have 2 LTC and around 110 Dollar in steem .... and like to purchase the first nice tablet pc or computer for the kids

Sort:  

Damn i wish you had of asked me 2 weeks ago i had about 30 of these XO tablets that were made for kids.. given out by the UN.

I would be more than happy to participate.. sent you a PM with my email :)

Omg I Don t know how to see PM on steem :). My email is [email protected] - pls write me directly :). Thx alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99