You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: this is THE DAY! time for techno #TECHNOFRIDAY

in #technofriday6 years ago

I love to sleep with music on, sometimes I have very random playlists and I had even a few situations that I was woke up by the techno beat. But the most memorable waking up and in the same time the most terrific one was with some very dark ambient from Pete Namlook

Sort:  

Owww, I need to try that with Pete Namlook! Earlier this year, I for the first time listen to works of Pete; This one is what makes my clock tick:

I remember that I was exploring The Dark Side Of The Moog series.
for tonight I am going to check, completely experimentally Burhan Öçal & Pete Namlook - Sultan
mix from Aaron J is booked for tomorrow. I will also post a bigger comment then

The SULTAN album may indeed be interesting, a least it draw my attention while skipped through it. I hear a music style we can expect for movies, SF or something... Some decades ago I was almost solely listeing to movie scores, therefor this one gave me a flash back! Super! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34