Dark Techno Track + Introduction!

in #techno6 years ago

I would like you techno lovers to check out my new track 'Akai' :D I got 3 releases planned this summer!
Make sure to watch until the very end of the video, because I will be introducing myself there :)

Sort:  

Digging the tune man! Keep up the great work, Im also an electronic musician and this platform is working out pretty well for me so far, good luck! Liked and following!

thanks! i followed you back :) will check out your work soon

woah. this track is SERIOUS! Very well done. This is going into the arsenal.

thanks man!! appreciate that!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

big up for those three releases ! keep going man

will do! thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12