Steemit Shoutout: @sorin.cristescu -- Brains McGee

in #technical6 years ago

Steemit Shoutout for @sorin.cristescu.

This guy is freakishly smart and analytical. And a superb writer. He is well-thought out, does his homework, assesses his surroundings, and makes his conclusions based on logical analysis of data. Most of his best stuff is advice on how to survive on here, and some cool stuff at that.

How I found him? We commandeered the comment section of a post by @ats-david with a well-rounded debate about gun control. He thought I was a brainless zombie, and I thought he was a moron. Needless to say, we were both wrong right.

He reminds me of a lot of the content I'd find on here in the good old old days when Steemit first started. And this guy brings me back. So anyway, give him a really good look. He's one of my new favs of all time and eternity.

Sort:  

I'm deeply honoured. Thank you !

Thanks for the info, I'll check it out!

Good read.

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ? Your previous post about effect.ie has been really easy to read. I think you should join this contest again :)

Also I've made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

And obviously upvoted and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43