Technical Ananlysis in Cryptocurrency.

in #technical6 years ago

Hey Everyone,

From today, I will be sharing the articles of Technical Ananlysis from beginning so that it will help you in earning.

I will be starting from the very basics and will sharing the tips and tricks.

Here is my Trading Method:

I focus purely on Support & Resistance based Trading Method & Trade mostly Strong Trends & very selectively counter trends. I use Moving Averages, Trend Lines, Fibo as my main tools to define levels & targets. Learn them. See how they work.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

looks like you are having better knowledge in technical analysis of cryptocurrencies so i am also waiting for your trading signal .. keep it up brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57