Check your computer health with Reliability Monitor in Windows 10.

in #tech7 years ago

ss_196670387-health-computer-630x315.jpg

Image source:

Do you want to check your computer health & If you don't know that how you can do it, then I will show you how easy is this? Let's start.

First, you have to search "Windows Reliability Monitor" in the search bar.
Screenshot_1.jpg

Or you can access it via the Control Panel as shown below. Go to "System & Security" & click on "Security and Maintenence"
Screenshot_2.jpg

Now go to "Maintenence" & click on "View reliability history"
Screenshot_3.jpg

After doing it, you can check your computer health there.
Screenshot_4.jpg

Interested in my previous blogs:


Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png
Source


Sort:  

I've seen a lot of software being promoted on the internet that says they can monitor the health of my computer. I never trust them since I don't want to get a virus. So I'm glad there's this method! Thanks for sharing

I hope this will prove to be helpful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49