TEARDROPS: Raining Tears

in #teardrops6 years ago

adult-1867665_1280.jpg
Source

Two weeks had gone by,
"What happened," I asked with a sigh.
I wait for you in this rainy night,
Your shadow is no where in sight.


I admit, I have to apologize
There was no excuse for all those lies.
My eyes are welling up tears,
Like a blanket to cover up my hidden fears.


I wait for you amidst the busy street,
Imagining your smile is like a treat.

I stand here anticipating,

Waiting.

Hoping.

The rain,

The tears,

Until then there is no stopping..

The rain...

The tears...

I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our
master @iyanpol12
@hr1
@bobbylee
@good-karma
@surpassinggoogle

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadah04! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice job
really that's amazing




I see that this post copied by another steemian just now
TEARDROPS: Raining Tears



















































This Account @alvinkei is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @alvinkei Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Please Destroy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41