You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 41

in #teardrops6 years ago

@inspiredgideon1, you can never preach it enough. I appreciate your piece, single youths need to wake up, especially ladies. I don't talk much about marriage personally, except it's for someone, I pray and think more on it, because it's one huge responsibility that can't be taken for granted, but I talk about my children so much I feel like I know them by their faces already, I pray for my home more than I pray for myself, because it will be the base of my sanity, and maybe, a compensation for the life I've had, so I take nothing lightly when it comes to that.

@hotetteiam, those were just the right words... I help people get out of bad states, but no one has ever really been able to help me out of mine, so I had to find a way to help myself and I realized that helping others heals me. Now when I'm in a very bad psychological state, I look for a problem to solve, then I would have solved mine. But it's not all about me, it's important to me that anyone who comes to me bearing a burden, leaves lighter, however little. That is my inspiration. If half the world have problems, and the other half offer to help, then the world is healed... This is not the case today, so however you can, you leave a rainbow in a person's cloud, even it it's just the shadow. Great work there.

Thanks again for making my morning @teardrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63