You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Teardrops of Being Perfectonist that leads to Disappointment

in #teardrops6 years ago

Trying to always do the best possible is a good thing, perfection does not exist.
and sometimes we give too much importance to what others think of us.
It is good to listen to our inner voice and act in accordance.

@teardrops mention you here:

A Tear Now Has Value #12

Sort:  

Thank you so much for featuring my post! I definitely agree with what you said that sometimes we give too much importance to what others think of us. That was me before although I still need to consider what would others will say but if it reaches to the point that it let's me fell down completely I'll better choose to be deaf and just do what I think the best! Again thank you @teardrops! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68