HAPPY MOMENTS WITH MOM, MOM, I LOVE YOU! - My Entry for @cinderz

in #teardrops6 years ago

ew.jpg
(Image Source: @cinderz)

Did you notice that woman with me in the picture above? That is my mother!


Her name is Josephine M. Piezas, a franchise manager in a cosmetics company. If you want to know more about my mother you can read the following articles below:

Chapter 1 of My Mother's Adventures- From Poverty to Graduation: https://steemit.com/teardrops/@talentedkid/my-mother-s-adventures-1-from-poverty-to-graduation
Chapter 2 of My Mother's Adventures- Downfall of Success: https://steemit.com/teardrops/@talentedkid/my-mother-s-adventures-downfall-of-success
Chapter 3 of My Mother's Adventures- “For Better or For Worse.” soon


My mother is the type of woman who hates impious. She's faithful and lawful. She cares for the poor and loves the rich and vast blessings of the heavenly God.


Let me tell you a short story, when I was young. I couldn't read, write, and solve. She asked herself, did she lack something as a parent? She searched for solutions in my condition until she came into an idea. She brought me into a private school for special children. There, I learned and developed. She smiled and became proud of her self.

Then my elementary days came. All my projects that I couldn't finish, she finished it all. She did not sleep while doing my projects. There was a day that she came to our school to bring me lunch even she was sick. She walked a long distance to our school because she did not had fare that time. I told her, why did she did it even it was hard. She said, she did not want her children to suffer starvation like what she had came through before.

There was a time in our backyard camping. I did not have tent so she looked for tents. She asked our neighbors, if they have and she found one. She carried it with her shaking body. She was tired and old enough to fall down. But she said, she would not give up. She came into our school with a smile. I knew that it became hard for her to carry it. But she did not mind. She said, she was old and could die anytime but there are children who are still depending on her so she should fight.


Actually, I am already crying while writing this. I cannot stop my tears falling down from my cheeks. It is painful for me to see my mother doing things that her body cannot do anymore. I realized her all her sufferings during my fifth grade in elementary. I regretted that it was just now when I realized that. So I did my very best to make her happy. I said to my self, I should finish my studies and follow her steps in life. I promised her that I would make it to the top. I should bring victory in every contest, in every fight, in every suffering, and in everyday. I completed my examinations without any mistakes. She became proud of me due to my perfection in every test I had in school. Also, I performed well in all performance tasks. I studied all advanced lessons that I could face in the future. I studied with all my best.


A happy moment with her
ew3.jpg


My Message for my Mother

For my mother,

Work well done! But there are more works to be done! You made it Mommy, you have grown up an intellectual child. I just graduated beautifully, but expect more happiness that I will bring to you in highschool and college. All your life, you made education a spectacular one and now I will inherit your excellence. Mommy, I will make my life a rainbow like what you told me.

Please stay strong until the day I fly beautifully in my future life
@talentedkid


This made me emotional, so where is the happiness like what the title told us?

Sorry, I do not have any good media to show but here are some of the pictures we have and I'll just explain them one by one.

wea.png I was trying to be bubbly in this one.

edws.jpg
I really wanted to swim but she said, we need a pic.

I do not smile a lot.

But I'll make more pictures in the nearby future.

@talentedkid

Mommy, I will love you always

Sort:  

@talentedkid, Moms are wonderful people. We can't love them enough. Moms are a bunch of inspiration. If you doubt, ask @surpassinggoogle.

I know they are. Moms will become spectacular forever! ^_^

This is so touching melo because I witnessed almost everything that your mom did to you. Those tent stuff during Boyscout camping, those time that she just walked from your house to school and school to your house. She didn't mind the heat under the sun because what is important to her is the sake of her children. Your mom loves you and your brother so much. You are her strength.And I'm glad that in your young age you realized all her sacrifice for you and your brother and I knew that because you excel from school and graduated as Valedictorian. I appreciated how much you give importance to your mother's sacrifices. I like ate Joy so much in fact she is my role model in raising Kent. Ate joy did her best despite in your financial needs she never failed to find solutions about it. She is really a hardworking mom..a loving mom.

Let me tell you a short story, when I was young. I couldn't read, write, and solve. She asked herself, did she lack something as a parent? She searched for solutions in my condition until she came into an idea. She brought me into a private school for special children. There, I learned and developed. She smiled and became proud of her self.

That is so touching.. Your mother is selfless.
Please give her my regards melo..

Thanks for sharing your love message and gratitude to your mom. That is priceless!

Good luck to this contest..

Keep doing your best here on @steemit one day you become famous here because you are a brilliant child.

Thank you po ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30