You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pain I am going through and noone is around...

in #teardrops6 years ago

I'm so sorry you are not feeling well. I know what it's like to have to spend days in bed. Your mind then has way to much time to feel sorry for yourself and then it becomes a terrible cycle in your head to get out of.

you sound like me and keep busy so you do not think too much about real life and how you can not do much to change what your life is but just take one day at a time.

Just know you are not alone and even I have to learn to pace myself so I don't become sick and am in bed for 3 days.

It's not an easy thing to learn and I am still working on that myself.........so what I'm telling you to try to do, is not easy, but if we BOTH learn to pace ourselves, in the end, we do get to do more things......

Praying for you hugs

Sort:  

thanks so much...you are all of a kind...yeah sissy need to work to even in pain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61