You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pain I am going through and noone is around...

in #teardrops6 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear about your illness and all the pain and tears you have to endure 😔
It's not easy to se the light in the tunnel when all feels dark. But know your not alone and here are people caring about you 💕
I wish for quick recovery for you and that the pain will loosen its grip of you and give you piece. Change in your diet can't be easy eather and I just hope it's only for a while and then you can start eat things you like again.
Thank you for sharing this, can't be easy to share. My thoughts and wishes are with you my friend 🤗💕💕💕 love

Sort:  

thank you so much...I will remember your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74