You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 19

in #teardrops7 years ago

This is a big thanks to @iyanpol12 for bring the above mention name on record, i am here to say congrats to u guys @purpledaisy57 @emdesan @shohane1 @sunnylife for your featuring well.
My thanks ro @teardrops as well for any time i remember of ur words on black and white i see wonderful imagination.

@teardrops didn't just start
It is historical history, that an imaginary coin (smart media token) is already hitting the exchanges. Hahaha, not@bittrex; "you and me".

@teardrops is still an imaginary smart media token but my precious brothers and swities here on steemit are valuing it and loving it and loving me in return and exchanging and i tell you, this is historical. It is a beauty to watch!

I cannot forget my boss @surpassinggoogle who has been my roll model. Thanks boss

Thanks to others that ur name as not been mention u are all great and wonderful which i am looking up to look like u guys too. With ur support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44