You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 19

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thank you so much for the feature!
Congrats to my friends who got curated and featured as well @emdesan @sunnylife @shohana1 @purpledaisy57.

To everyone who got curated, congratulations as well and keep steeming.

Sort:  

Congrats sir @iyanpol12! And to everyone who got curated :) Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops!

Another proof of success Sir @iyanpol12.
@teardrops is amazing

Congratulations friend.

Every good work deserves reward

And for the food recipe you did, how can i get my own share over here in Nigeria because it's really hot over here in Nigeria and i think that will help me

It's a good thing that you were featured today bro...I was also very excited the day I got featured. It was like a dream come through . So be happy all you want , you deserve it.

Congratulations everyone! you deserved what you got!

This is a big thanks to @iyanpol12 for bring the above mention name on record, i am here to say congrats to u guys @purpledaisy57 @emdesan @shohane1 @sunnylife for your featuring well.
My thanks ro @teardrops as well for any time i remember of ur words on black and white i see wonderful imagination.

@teardrops didn't just start
It is historical history, that an imaginary coin (smart media token) is already hitting the exchanges. Hahaha, not@bittrex; "you and me".

@teardrops is still an imaginary smart media token but my precious brothers and swities here on steemit are valuing it and loving it and loving me in return and exchanging and i tell you, this is historical. It is a beauty to watch!

I cannot forget my boss @surpassinggoogle who has been my roll model. Thanks boss

Thanks to others that ur name as not been mention u are all great and wonderful which i am looking up to look like u guys too. With ur support

Another curation, Another tears that fall, Another Reward! Congratulations!

master, congratulations! ipatikim nyo samin yung halohalo 😊

Singa masarap may halo-halo.. Komon natawayan mi. 😁

Congrats kuya @iyanpol12. Your halo halo looks delicious!

Oh....congratulations on being featured this time....

Hopefully, soon enough, I get to taste one of your delicacies....

I'm happy for you at this time. Congratulation

Hopefully, soon enough, I get to taste one of your delicacies....

I love see that word, when u turn it to delicacies, making it ur meal is super @julietisrael

Congrats to all of them and thanks to Terry

Congratulations to the again for this time. I'm happy for concerned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40