Prayers for me my dearest friends 🙏

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

1494323610733.jpg
I don't have precent photos this was taken last month.
Hi guys! It's me again. I'm sooooo bored here, I don't have someone to talk too. Sometimes I just wanted to talk to curtain, and ceiling, hahaha kidding. 😂a few hours ago,my sister and @msswaggerfuck visited me here. I want to see everything outside this hospital, but maybe soon if I pass this cancer.
I just want to be positive than thinking everyday about it, if my life well end then I'm happy enough to share and inspired all of you here, I'm not scared after all. I just wish that I well left my family happy and comfortable with their own lives. The last time I checked I have cancer stage 1a but the result a few hours ago it becomes stage 2a, how fast! Well that's life, only God can stop it. My father dosn't know about it I don't want to pressure him after what he sacrificed to me a long time ago. We can't proceed to another hospital in Manila because of financial problem, we have here but still not enough for my chemo and hospital bills.
I am writing this while waiting my older sister. I wrote this post again to give thanks to all people who help me. I can't mention you all, because you know it already.
I need more prayers guys! Thank you!

Sort:  

Prayer works best, Pearlyn, when it is not the only kind of help that you seek. If there is help in Manila that you cannot get where you are, I suggest that you ask your fellow Steemians for assistance in getting to Manila. Maybe asking for help is hard. Maybe asking for money feels uncomfortable. Yet this is a generous community, with people who understand what it means to fight cancer, some who can afford to help, people who would most likely donate money to you if they understood your need.

That is why I urge my Steemian friends to resteem your posts — in the hope that your words will meet the eyes of readers who can help with more than prayers.

I understand you sir @custone and I'm so thankful because you always ready to help me. Prayers is my strength he is my hope. We have relatives who willing to help and maybe by tomorrow we can proceed to Manila. Again sir thank you, I loved to share my life here because I don't want to be emotional in front of my families. I hope you understand me. I truly respect and salute you for being so kind and your generous, I will take your advices. Your right. 😀

I am very glad to hear that you have some prospect of proceeding to Manila. I hope the caregivers in the hospital that you seek will help you. Whether you want to show emotion or hide it, I respect your choice. All the best!

My tita's lived in Manila for almost decade sir. Salamat or should I say thank you! 😀

Salamat means Thanks in Tagalog, while Salamin means mirror, lens, or eyeglasses. Tita means aunt?

Exactly sir! How did you learn tagalog sir? Wow!

I don't really know Tagalog, Pearlyn, but I collect language dictionaries and language learning materials. Indeed I started collecting them before I or anyone I knew had heard of the World Wide Web. I find human languages and their differences fascinating.

May the good Lord heal and comfort you. God bless, stay happy there are a lot of reasons to discover for unexplainable things.

When you want a post of yours resteemed, Pearlyn, you might consider visiting this link or others like it and completing the steps required to get resteemed.

Done sir, thank you for guiding me here.
Peace.

It seems scary now, but it will improve. My father has survived Cancer twice, do not lose hope and always be grateful!!

Thanks for your comments, I thought I don't have a chance to live like a normal again, I'm so grateful to read your comment. Have a good day.

How's your father now?

You are welcome! My father is good; he lives a sweet life with his wife and dogs now. :)

Keep praying and you will be healed in Jesus name! I will also include you in my prayers. Stay strong Dear.

This post has been resteemed and received 30% upvote. Thank you for using my service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44