You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Worry, I Am Very Positive.

in #teardrops5 years ago

Hello Terry . Sorry to hear what you and your dad have. Dengue fever it is a nasty virus...My daughter and my mom had dengue before so I have an Idea ...

I adore that you are strong , ,, but in my opinion If you really have dengue , this kind of virus need to have proper diagnose by the doctor and need good medicines to attack and kill the virus also to monitor the level of blood platelets . I'm not trying to scare you but I'm just worried ... If you and your dad's fever is not going away pls. consider having time to have check up in the hospital.
I will pray for you and you dad ...... get well soon and take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01