the little time in steemit and what I have learned! / El poco tiempo en Steemit y lo que he aprendido!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello friends, happy week for everyone!
Today this post I want to tell you and express my vision on this platform and important as it is steemit.

Hola amigos, ¡feliz semana para todos!
Hoy, esta publicación quiero contarte y expresar mi visión sobre esta plataforma y es importante ya que es Steemit.

images.jpg

https://www.the-blockchain.com/2016/10/07/steemit-rising-100000-users-half-million-monthly-uniques/

I only have almost 4 months in steemit which will be the month of July of this year.

steemit for me is an excellent social network and a great platform that allows the interasion, communication but also has taught me, to the creation of content to obtain new ideas that allows me the variety of topics in its different branches.

I've really learned a lot in this short time, I know it has its advantages and disadvantages. in certain topics and post that some have had the result I want and others not by a few votes or support but each post is a new learning and teaching that allows me to do things better, with constancy, dedication and above all with enthusiasm.

In the not too distant future I would like to be a witness, to contribute even more in our community of steemit and to carry a grain of sand to all the people, but especially those who start in steemit.
In this way, people feel supported, respected and valued in this wonderful community.

I thank @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange and @gtg. for your support that you have given me, not only to me but all the people of steemit.

continue with their solidarity, humility and love that they offer in the work they do every day in this great platform like steemit!

Solo tengo casi 4 meses en Steemit, que será el mes de julio de este año.

Steemit para mí es una excelente red social y una gran plataforma que permite la interacción, la comunicación pero también me ha enseñado, a la creación de contenidos para obtener nuevas ideas que me permitan la variedad de temas en sus diferentes ramas.

Realmente aprendí mucho en este corto tiempo, sé que tiene sus ventajas y desventajas. en ciertos temas y publicaciones que algunos han tenido el resultado que quiero y otros no por unos pocos votos o apoyo pero cada post es un nuevo aprendizaje y enseñanza que me permite hacer las cosas mejor, con constancia, dedicación y sobre todo con entusiasmo.

En un futuro no muy lejano me gustaría ser un testigo, contribuir aún más en nuestra comunidad de Steemit y llevar un grano de arena a todas las personas, pero especialmente a aquellos que comienzan en Steemit.
De esta manera, las personas se sienten apoyadas, respetadas y valoradas en esta maravillosa comunidad.

Agradezco a @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange y @gtg. por su apoyo que me han brindado, no solo a mí sino a todas las personas de Steemit.

¡Continúen con su solidaridad, humildad y amor que ofrecen en el trabajo que hacen todos los días en esta gran plataforma como steemit!

thanks a thousand thanks steemit for existing! without more than saying a few greetings and see you until the next post!

Support @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops the human quality that I am grateful for.
To vote for @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange and @gtg as a witness, simply visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Gracias mil gracias steemit por existir! ¡sin más que decir algunos saludos y verte hasta la próxima publicación!

Apoya @surpassinggoogle y @teardrops la calidad humana que estoy agradecido.
Para votar por @hr1, @pharesim, @arcange y @gtg como testigo, simplemente visite: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70