upgrate my introduce

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

good morning everything on this day i want to introduce my self disteemit my name
image
@ marhadi85 i am a young farmer yes g really enjoy every my work

image

my hobby is fishing. besides that I am also a hobby of writing because I know that science does not have to be obtained in my school. but learning from the experience is also a knowledge .. by the do that it a glimpse of my understanding
.I know steemit. for a long time.

but I do not have time to write or make posting.Mungkin my busy sisawah .. and I also do not understand in this field
please guide me in this matter
only this introduction the level of me hopefully can be hearted friends all do not forget follow me @marhadi85

Sort:  

Welcome marhadi to steemit. I advice you, while you use translator from google please correct it before posting

Welcome to Steemit @marhadi85 :)

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit! I will follow you. If you have time you can check my music stream @ https://steemit.com/twitch/@billybonus/check-my-twitch-stream-for-some-chill-and-relaxing-music

Please Stop - @billybonus

You just said "follow you" and in your your last 100 comments you used 80 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 8 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.30% and Bot: 6.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92