Venezuela cries for a better future 💔

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_1529857981826.jpg

Our country cries out for freedom 😮🕊

Do not cry my beloved Venezuela God is going to take you out of this ordeal, coming out victorious and victorious and while that happens I will continue to sow rebelliousness, until I reap freedom.

Today I cry when I think that my people are prisoners of their silence and slaves of their fears; that's why while I cover my face there are many who want to cover the reality of my country.

I am the flag that rises.💛
I am the voice that does not shut up.💙
I am the warrior with whom you did not count.💔

I am Venezuela 

💛💙💔

Thanks @surpassinggoogle @ulogs for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

Hello,
If the drawing / image is yours, put your username in non-digital form, or if it is not, quote the source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84