My Little Fish And Her Yellow Duckling

in #teardrops6 years ago

It's been a while steemians. Been feeling down lately, that I stop posting here on steemit. Didn't have the strength to even put up words together. But since the reason of my existence just celebrated her birthday a couple days ago, I am feeling a bit energized with every smile she's pouring in. She got an inflatable pool as a birthday gift along with quite a few dresses she got as presents. She's so happy that I'm having trouble getting her out of the water.
IMG_0050[1].JPG

IMG_0049[1].JPG

On her first day using the pool, I have no choice but to take her out of the water because her skin already feels so cold and her lips a bit purplish. After the struggle for several minutes, I managed to calm her down and put her to sleep.

signature.gif

If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post upvotelatest post view latest post

Sort:  

Welcome again, we hope to see you more often
I share information


Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43